SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
Year at a Glance
January 27th, 2011 by admin

It is our intention to gather at the Silver Veil for Yule each year as a way of going home for the holidays. Additional events may take place at either Patty’s or Terri’s.


Green items show changes.

Dates for 2011

Date Event Location Priest / Priestess
Jan. 16, 2011, Sunday Class C Terri’s  
Jan. 16, 2011, Sunday Class D Terri’s  
Jan. 19, 2011, Wednesday Full moon Patty’s  
Feb. 2, 2011, Wednesday Imbolc Terri’s  
Feb. 18, 2011, Friday Full moon Terri’s  
Feb. 20, 2011, Sunday Class C Terri’s  
Feb. 20, 2011, Sunday Class D Terri’s  
March 20, 2011, Sunday Class C Terri’s  
March 20, 2011, Sunday Class D Terri’s  
March 20, 2011, Sunday Ostara and Full moon Terri’s  
April 10, 2011, Sunday Workshop (Introduction to Shamanic Practice) Terri’s  
April 17, 2011, Sunday Class C Terri’s  
April 17, 2011, Sunday Class D Terri’s  
April 17, 2011, Sunday Full moon Patty’s  
April 23, 2011, Saturday class on Conscious Consumerism Patty’s  
May 1, 2011, Sunday Beltane Terri’s  
May 15, 2011, Sunday Class C Terri’s  
May 15, 2011, Sunday Class D Terri’s  
May 17, 2011, Tuesday Full moon Patty’s  
June 12, 2011, Sunday Workshop (Wand and Staff making) Patty’s  
June 15, 2011, Wednesday Full moon Patty’s  
June 19, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
June 19, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
June 21, 2011, Tuesday Litha Terri’s  
July 15, 2011, Friday Full moon Patty’s  
July 17, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
July 17, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
August 1, 2011, Monday Lughnassad Terri’s  
August 13, 2011, Saturday Full moon Patty’s  
August 14, 2011, Sunday Workshop (Discussion) TBD  
August 21, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
August 21, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
Sept. 11, 2011, Sunday Workshop (Seminar Day) TBD  
Sept. 12, 2011, Monday Full moon Patty’s  
Sept. 18, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
Sept. 18, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
Sept. 23, 2011, Saturday Mabon Terri’s  
Oct. 8, 2011, Saturday Gettysburg trip TBD  
Oct. 11, 2011, Tuesday Full moon Patty’s  
Oct. 16, 2011, Sunday Class D (10:00 am) Terri’s  
Oct. 16, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
Oct. 31, 2011, Monday Samhain Terri’s  
Nov. 10, 2011, Thursday Full moon Patty’s  
Nov. 20, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
Nov. 20, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
Dec. 10, 2011, Tuesday Full moon Patty’s  
Dec. 11, 2011, Saturday Yule Party TBD  
Dec. 18, 2011, Sunday Class E (10:00 am) Terri’s  
Dec. 18, 2011, Sunday Class D (2:30 pm) Terri’s  
Dec. 22, 2011, Thursday Yule Millie’s  

Leave a Reply

http://www.silverphoenixcircle.org/wp/?page_id=670You must be logged in to post a comment.

SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
»  Substance:WordPress   »  Style:Ahren Ahimsa